• Title

  • Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club

    Jimmy's Jazz & Blues Club

    Categories

    EntertainmentArts & CultureBrunchDowntown PortsmouthEvent & Function SpaceLive MusicMusicNightlifeRestaurant on SiteSunday BrunchWeddings

    About Us

    Inspirational jazz and blues paired with fine cuisine, libations and a lively scene, all in a spectacularly restored local landmark.

    Images

    Main Stage
    Entrance
    Sky Bar
    Elle's Bar
    Library
    Billiards Room
    Group Dinner
    Dinner
    Beverage Program

    Events

    MUSIC: Soulive
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Monday Jun 17, 2024
    MUSIC: Soulive
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801
    • Tuesday Jun 18, 2024
    MUSIC: Annika Chambers & Paul DesLauriers Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jun 19, 2024
    MUSIC: Mason Jennings
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Jun 20, 2024
    MUSIC: Lee Ritenour
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801
    • Friday Jun 21, 2024
    MUSIC: Ravi Coltrane Quartet
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Sunday Jun 23, 2024
    MUSIC: Peter White
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jun 26, 2024
    MUSIC: Tab Benoit & Anders Osborne with special guest Mike Zito Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Jun 28, 2024
    MUSIC: Miguel Zenón Quartet
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Saturday Jun 29, 2024
    MUSIC: John Pizzarelli
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Sunday Jun 30, 2024
    MUSIC: Kenny Garrett - Quartet
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Tuesday Jul 2, 2024
    MUSIC: Tatiana Eva-Marie & The Avalon Jazz Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 3, 2024
    MUSIC: Cindy Blackman Santana
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Jul 4, 2024
    MUSIC: Dwight & Nicole
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Jul 5, 2024
    MUSIC: Joey Alexander Trio
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Saturday Jul 6, 2024
    MUSIC: Gracie Curran & The High Falutin Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Sunday Jul 7, 2024
    MUSIC: Workin’ For A Livin’ – Huey Lewis & The News Tribute
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Tuesday Jul 9, 2024
    MUSIC: Alex Minasian All-Star Quintet – 40th Birthday Bash!
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 10, 2024
    MUSIC: Adam Hawley Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Jul 11, 2024
    MUSIC: VANESSA COLLIER
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Jul 12, 2024
    MUSIC: Norman Brown
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801
    • Saturday Jul 13, 2024
    MUSIC: Toronzo Cannon
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
    MUSIC: Yacht Rock Schooner
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 17, 2024
    MUSIC: Yacht Rock Schooner
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Jul 18, 2024
    MUSIC: Uprooted Featuring Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Jul 19, 2024
    MUSIC: The Hot Sardines
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Saturday Jul 20, 2024
    MUSIC: Liz Frame & the Kickers
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
    MUSIC: Liz Frame & the Kickers
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 24, 2024
    MUSIC: Sugaray Rayford
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Jul 25, 2024
    MUSIC: Justin Lee Schultz
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801
    • Saturday Jul 27, 2024
    MUSIC: Kenny Barron Trio
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Jul 31, 2024
    MUSIC: The Boneshakers
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Aug 1, 2024
    MUSIC: Hayley Sales
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Aug 2, 2024
    MUSIC: Bill Frisell FOUR ft. Johnathan Blake, Gerald Clayton, & Gregory Tardy
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Saturday Aug 3, 2024
    MUSIC: The Jeremiah Johnson Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Sunday Aug 4, 2024
    MUSIC: Robert Jon & the Wreck
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Monday Aug 5, 2024
    MUSIC: Corvettes Doo Wop Revue
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
    MUSIC: Hot Club of Cowtown
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Aug 7, 2024
    MUSIC: Nicole Zuraitis
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Aug 8, 2024
    MUSIC: Kenny Neal Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Aug 9, 2024
    MUSIC: Bonerama
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Saturday Aug 10, 2024
    MUSIC: Sue Foley Band
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
    MUSIC: Takin' It To the Streets
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
    MUSIC: Ruthie Foster
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Thursday Aug 15, 2024
    MUSIC: Brubeck Brothers Quartet
    • Jimmy's Jazz and Blues Club, Live Music Venue, www.jimmysoncongress.com, 135 Congress St. Portsmouth, NH 03801.
    • Friday Aug 16, 2024